X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

Mass

2
3
4

Adult Choir Re...

5
6
7

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

Mass

9
10
11

Adult Choir Re...

12
13
14

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

Mass

16
17
18

Adult Choir Re...

19
20
21

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

Mass

23
24
25

Adult Choir Re...

26
27
28

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

Mass

30
31
    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 7, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 14, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 21, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 28, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM