Serving the Lakeside Communities of Avon Lake and Bay Village

2019 Scholarship Request Form

HSP Scholarship Awards Announced

Congratulations to our parish family members who were awarded scholarships this year from the Holy Spirit Scholarship Endowment Fund.

The following students were approved for a scholarship this year.


Conner Buchanan

Macey Buchanan

Natalie Currie

Charles DeSmit

David DeSmit

Wyatt Gedeon

Emily Herman

Anastasia Kopf

Keegan Manderfield

Paighton Masterson

Stefan Nieschwitz

Kristof Nieschwitz

Ryan Sidloski

Trevor White


Holy Spirit Parish is proud of these students and hope that this award makes their academic year a little easier. 


Also, THANK YOU to our Committee from the Finance Council for their input and hard work with all the applications.